Filter Location by Country

Milpitas, Campbell, San Jose/Almaden

Operating Area: Milpitas, Campbell, San Jose/Almaden

Contact Person: Ilona Zemlyak

Company Name: STEM Kids Z, LLC

Phone Number: 4082067295

Email: ilona.zemlyak@e2youngengineers.com

Website URL: http://sanjose.youngeng.co.il/

Milton-Burlington

Operating Area: Milton-Burlington

Contact Person: Annie Lu

Company Name: Love 2 Learn Lab LTD.

Phone Number: 6472285325

Email: annie@e2youngengineers.com

Website URL: http://mb.e2youngengineers.com

Miri

Operating Area: Miri

Contact Person: Huat Tie

Company Name: Syarikat Helios Bestari

Phone Number: 60146915915

Email: info.miri@e2youngengineers.com

Website URL: https://miri.e2youngengineers.com/

Montreal North Area

Operating Area: Montreal North Area

Contact Person: Khalid Ibnouachir

Company Name: IBNOUACHIR

Phone Number: 4182551696

Email: Achir@youngeng.co.il

Website URL: http://montrealnortharea.youngeng.co.il/

Montreux and Saint-Prex

Operating Area: Montreux and Saint-Prex

Contact Person: Andrea Merchan

Company Name: Le Bon Challenge sàrl

Phone Number: 079 719 55 11

Email: andrea@youngeng.ch

Website URL: http://Romandie.youngeng.ch

Mpumalanga

Operating Area: Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Louise van Rensburg

Company Name: Young Engineers MP Central

Email: ljvreasberg8@gmail.com

Nelson Mandela Bay

Operating Area: Nelson Mandela Bay

Contact Person: Louise Jardin

Company Name: Louise Jardin

Email: louise.jardin@youngengineers.co.za

Nigeria

Operating Area: Nigeria

Contact Person: Ojo Francis Local

Company Name: Young Engineers Edutainment LTD.

Phone Number: +233570275475

Email: Francis@youngeng.com.ng

Website URL: http://www.youngeng.com.ng/